As was widely reported, on January 25, 2013, the Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit struck down President Obama’s recess appointments to the National Labor Relations Board (NLRB).  The members who were found to have been appointed under an unconstitutional exercise of executive power were Sharon Block, Terence F. Flynn and Richard E. Griffin.  … Continue Reading